Bonding and bickering occur when 7 self-proclaimed "bad girls" re-superstructure a house in this reality collection from the executive producers the "The genuine World."

You are watching: Watch bad girls club season 16 episode 9

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14 Season 15 Season 16 Season 17

Episode 1


Tue, Sep 20, 2016 60 mins

The "bad girls" come in Los Angeles in the Season 16 opener. Although they"re quick to bond, 2 ladies are soon targeted for prompt eviction.

Episode 2


Tue, Sep 27, 2016 60 mins

Kailie continues to be Tabatha and also Kaila"s target, but the after-effects are steep once the duo escalate your actions. Meanwhile, Zee won"t go under without a fight once the corridor Gang Gang women take aim on her.

Episode 3


Tue, Oct 4, 2016 60 mins

The first replacement arrives. Also, Elliadria and Kaila"s friendship begins to shatter, and Kailie and also Zee desperately try to mend their fractured relationships through the various other ladies.

Episode 4

Gang gang #Gone

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 60 mins

Zee is targeted because that take down by fifty percent of the corridor Gang Gang, however the heat"s on as soon as Elliadria and Kaila are at odds. Also, Brynesha gets an opportunity to work-related with a remarkable Los Angeles producer.

Episode 5


Tue, Oct 25, 2016 60 mins

new gal pals Stephanie, Zee and also Kailie connect, yet they proceed to clash v the various other clique. Meanwhile, Adryan it s okay an chance to work on her career.

Episode 6

Welcome to #Kandyland

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 60 mins

The ladies" survival an abilities are put to the test, after which newcomer Kandyce duels v an OG. Meanwhile, Zee attempts to make amends v her roomies, just to establish she can be at tranquility with herself without anyone"s approval.

Episode 7


Tue, Nov 8, 2016 60 mins

television series are propelled aside once the ladies" best friends salary a visit. Also, Zee seeks an individual growth as Kaila and Kandyce take the gloves off and also have a fight royal.

Episode 8


Tue, Nov 15, 2016 60 mins

Brynesha in ~ last provides in come Kandyce"s advances after a an extensive cat-and-mouse game. Also, 2 newbies join the house, and also an OG makes an unexpected departure.

Episode 9


Tue, Nov 22, 2016 60 mins

A showdown ensues as soon as Brynesha doesn"t reciprocate Kandyce"s deepening affections. Meanwhile, Kabrina gets real with she roomies, and also the entire crew basks in a spicy slumber party.

Episode 10


Tue, Nov 29, 2016 60 mins

One mrs decides to leave as stress and anxiety boils over between Kandyce and Brynesha. Meanwhile, a comedy roast to add levity, and the females go large for their last night. The Season 16 finale.

See more: Ncis: New Orleans Music To My Ears (Episode), Ncis: New Orleans Music To My Ears

Episode 11

Reunion component 1

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 60 mins

component 1 of 2. The actors members go back to Los Angeles for a reunion, through Tanisha and also Erica Mena overseeing events. Included: Rivals Kaila and Kandyce have actually a showdown, and also time can"t heal wounds for Brynesha and also Zee.

Episode 12

Reunion part 2

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 60 mins

Conclusion. Tanisha and also Erica Mena return with the rejoined ladies, who find out a lesson about crossing hosts. Also: Kailie confronts she tormentors, bring about an unforeseen twist.